If It Ain’t Broke, Don’t Fix It!

Good morning!  I have to make this post quick since I actually have to go to work this morning.  I’ve been battling the urge to show up in sweatpants and wet hair since I woke up.  You mean I actually have to wear makeup?  Ugh…

This morning’s bowl of oats was an oldie, but a goodie.

Today’s bowl contained:

  • 7 oz water
  • 1/2 cup rolled oats
  • mashed banana
  • 2 oz skim milk
  • cinnamon
  • 1 tbsp ground flax
  • 1 tbsp almond butter

So delicious, per usual.  No coffee, since I usually wait until I get to the office to crack open some Starbucks Via (best. invention. ever).  Catch you on the flip side!

One response to “If It Ain’t Broke, Don’t Fix It!

  1. UM I need to make that!! do you just mix it all up?!

Leave a Reply

