Breakin’ the Fast

I won’t lie.  Last night after I posted I ate another Thank You Berry Munch cookie.  Not ashamed.

Today’s breakfast was this yummy wrap.

That’s a La Tortilla Factory Low Carb High Fiber Tortilla with 2 tbsp chunky peanut butter, slices of half a banana, a chopped date, and cinnamon.  It’s not oatmeal, but it’s good for a rushed morning!

I’m going to McCormick and Shmick’s in Crystal City with coworkers after work, so I may not post until late.  Just don’t think I’ve forgotten about you 😉  Have a great day folks!

One response to “Breakin’ the Fast

  1. Banana, cinnamon, and peanut butter is one of the world’s best food combos. Simply delicious!!

Leave a Reply

