Feelin’ Sickly…

Our dinner tonight was somewhat of a repeat of last week.  I made Sesame Shrimp Fried Rice with Cabbage, using the exact measurements this time instead of doing my own thing.

I actually think I liked my version more!  It was still good, though.

Calories In: 1,856 cal.  Calories Burned: 190 cal.

Unfortunately, I started feeling sick around dinner time.  I took an Airborne and have been chugging water, yet unfortunately my throat still hurts and I feel kind of stuffy.  I’m going to head to bed early tonight and keep my fingers crossed I feel better tomorrow.  My bosses are pretty cool about taking sick leave, but it’s really complicated to make up my required training class and I really don’t want to deal with it.  Send me healthy vibes, friends!

One response to “Feelin’ Sickly…

  1. This rice looks amazing! Feel better – isn’t being sick the worst feeling ever!!!

Leave a Reply

